THE COMPANY

SEFFILINE S.r.l. is an innovative company which is based in Italy, where it was first established, and has rapidly expanded throughout Europe. Its mission is to create medical device kits enabling physicians of all specialties to perform the Regenerative Therapy in an EASY, SAFE and EFFECTIVE way.
Kits are all CE certified and are distributed to the market all over Europe through a capillary network of qualified distributors and resellers. Today SEFFILINE® kits are used in private medical facilities and health care clinics, as well as in public hospitals.


Alessandro Gennai
Seffiline Scientific Director

THE SEFFILINE® TEAM

ALESSANDRO GENNAI

CEO & FOUNDER
  agennai@seffiline.com

Lucetta Piatesi

CFO & CEO Seffiline USA
  luxpiatesi@seffiline.com

Claudio Brandoli

R&D – Product Manager
  cbrandoli@seffiline.com

Irene Breveglieri

External Relations & Administrative Manager
   ibreveglieri@seffiline.com

Silvia Arcangeli

Communication &
Education Manager

  sarcangeli@seffiline.com

Ezio Salvoni

Commercial Director
  esalvoni@seffiline.com

Matteo Migliori

Marketing &
Social Media Manager

  mmigliori@seffiline.com

OUR MISSION

DISCOVER OUR MISSION

The SEFFILINE® kits all aim to provide an innovative tool for the physicians who want to perform the Regenerative Therapy in their various fields of medical application.
Our kits grant every physician, even without specific experience in harvesting subcutaneous adipose tissue, the capability to perform the Regenerative Therapy in an EASY, SAFE and EFFECTIVE way.